DGALA Announces New Board Members

DGALA is pleased to announce the election of the following individuals to the DGALA Board of Directors:

  • Uriel Barrera-Vasquez ’98
  • William Boulware ’90
  • Dana Carne DMS ’10 Tu ’10
  • Rigel Cable ’10
  • Brendan Connell ’87
  • Isai Pemier Tu ’05
  • Tim Stanne ’03
  • Bess Tortolani ’98

In addition, Sarah Burgamy ’00, Nick Chamousis ’73, David Hankins ’06 and S. Caroline Kerr ’05 were re-elected.  You can learn more about the new directors in the fall edition of the Green Light!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s